

Council Committee on Academic Mission (CCAM) 2023-24 Membership

Ex officio: Isabelle Dostaler, Provost and Vice-President (Academic)

Christopher Yost, Vice-President (Research)

Nilgün Önder, Associate Vice-President (Academic)

Chair: Vacant

Elected Members: Wes Pearce (2025), Faculty of Media, Art, and Performance

Ben Lichtenwald (2026), Faculty of Engineering Charisma Thomson (2026), Faculty of Arts Cristyne Hebert (2027), Faculty of Education Donna Swapp (2027), Faculty of Education

Ebin Aries (2027), Faculty of Nursing Karen Lehman (2027), Faculty of Nursing

Vacant

Students: Oghenerukevwe Erifeta, Student Council Member, URSU

Vacant, Student Council Member, GSA

Updated: September 2022 KE